If you are interested in beekeeping, please come to a meeting.

Contact us

For any further enquiries, please drop us an email:

President – Len Verrenkamp

Secretary – Max Rae

Treasurer – Ray Isaacs

Please note, the below is a list of people collecting swarms (not bees from inside the walls or ceilings)

ABACC 2019/2020 season Swarm collectors
Name Contact number Email Collection area & Postcode
Robert Ray “0413487667 “0243881991 2261
John Wighton “0427753615 “0243296485 jfwighton@gmail.com 2250, Central Coast
ILYA POL “0403969634 ozilya@gmail.com postcodes 2250 and 2258 are free of charge
Ed Simon “0413489898 edwardsimon@bigpond.com Wyong, Ourimbah,Berkley Vale, Doyalson, Warnervale
Mick Gulia “0409022222 mickgulia@gmail.com Noraville and surrounds
Jim Sait “0400292322 j.sait@gmail.com.au Ettalong,Woy Woy,Umina,Buddi
Ron Collins “0417230898 rfcollins@gmail.com Kulnura
Johan de Kock “0423399567 jdkock1@bigpond.com 2250, Holgate,Erina,Wamberal, Terrigal
Max Rae “0424168590 mx_rae@yahoo.com.au 2250, Matcham,Holgate,Springfield,Wamberal
John Stout “04176 77578 stout@wamberal.com.au 2250 Matcham,Holgate
Rodger Dixon “0415079406 rogella9@tpg.com.au Jilliby, Dooralong
Richard Reily “0243551189 richard.reilly27@gmail.com Jilliby, Dooralong
Terry Agnew “04302 11967 laidback181@hotmail.com 2256 Phegans Bay,Woy Woy Bay
Toni Mitchell “0413401985 toni.mitchell@bigpond.com North Entrance,Terrigal,Berkeley Vale
Debbie Williams “0490079512 dw13@live.com.au Norah Head, Noraville,Toukley,Budgewoi
Gina Mitchell “0406320320 mymoonthyme@gmail.com Umina, Pearl Beach
Gary Young “0413840272 Kincumber
Brian Sawyer “0418965630 squareleg7@gmail.com 2251,Copacabana, Macmasters, Avoca,Kincumber
Barbara Elkins “0419742388 barbaraelkins@ozemail.com.au Terrigal, Bateau Bay
Michael Graham “0409450339 mgbees53@gmail.com All Areas
Barry Eslick “0414769337 gipsyrobaz@hotmail.com 2261, All Areas
Hart Peters “0417674687 Bensville, Empire Bay, Peninsilla
Bruce Main 43246284 Ourimbah, Erina, Green Point, Gosford, Point Frederick, East Gosford, Springfield, North Gosford, West Gosford, Wyoming, Narara, Lisarow,  Point Clare through to to Koolewong and Kariong.
Leanne Hall “0407226488 leannehalleme.com Yarramalong Valley
Don Suthers 43551101 lgsuthers@hotmail.com 2259, Wyong
John Holland “04007061935 johnholland369@optusnet.com.au 2261, Area
Ryan Chapman “0431459335 ryanchap@yahoo.com Wyong to Gosford
Karen Smith “0408618445 Woy Woy, Umina, Ettalong
Chris Gore “0413363194 chriskareng@yahoo.com.au Somersby, Kariong, Mangrove Mountain
Jason Camden “0401635116 jasonfcamden@gmail.com 2251, Saratoga, Terrigal, Davistown
Denny Shearwood “0407438522 denny@hillsstreet.com.au Terrigal, Wamberal, Kincumber, Davistown
Elisabeth Blik ‘0457121707 ejblik@gmail.com Terrigal, Wamberal, Erina, Sprigfield

Our web-site is proudly supported by DEVOUTPRO.COM - specialists in Wordpress management, hosting and support