If you are interested in beekeeping, please come to a meeting.

Contact us

For any further enquiries, please drop us an email:

President – Len Verrenkamp

Secretary – Max Rae

Treasurer – Ray Isaacs

Please note, the below is a list of people collecting swarms (not bees from inside the walls or ceilings)

CCABA 2018/2019 season Swarm collector list
Name Contact number Email Collection area & Postcode
John Wighton 0’427753615 jfwighton@gmail.com Wyoming 2250
Karen Smith 0’408618445 kazzasmith@hotmail.com Woy Woy Peninsula 2256 2257
Robert Harvey 43417009 fame_001@yahoo.com Woy Woy Umina 2257
Max Rae 0’424168590 mx_rae@yahoo.com.au Matcham Holgate Wamberal

Ray Isaacs

0433393901 rwji@bigpond .com Davistown Saratoga, Green Point and  Kincumber
ILYA POL 0403969634 ozilya@gmail.com
postcodes 2250 and 2258 are free of charge
Don Suthers 43551101 Wyong 2229
Michael Graham 0’409450339 mgraham53@optusnet.com.au Erina Springfield East Gosford
Bridget Gibbins 0’416393294 b_speller@hotmail.com Terrigal Erina Avoca Wamberal Gosford
Jim Sait 0’400292322 j.sait@ozemail.com.au Umina Ettalong Bouddi Peninsula Woy Woy
Sandra Wilson 0’0422165500 sswilson55@hotmail.com Green Point
Johan DeKock 0’423399567 jdekock1@bigpond.com Erina Holgate Springfield
Ron Collins 0’417230898 rfcollins@gmail.com Kulnura
Chris Gore 0’413363194 chriskareng@yahoo.com.au Somersby Kariong/Mangrove Mt Peats Ridge
Brian Sawyer 0’418965630 basawyer@bluecork.com Kincumber Avoca 2251 Copacabana Macmasters Beach
Gina Mitchell 0’406320320 mymoonthyhyme@gmail.com Umina Pearl Beach Woy Woy
Barry Eslick 0’414769337 gypsyrobaz@hotmail.com All Areas
Barbara Elkins 0’419742388 barbaraelkins@ozemail,com.au Bateau Bay
Ed Simon 0’413489898 edwardsimon@bigpond.com Ourimbah, Wyong,Berkley Vale
Dean Yates 0’466304994 yates67@bigpond.com Springfield 2251
Hart Peters 0’417674687 hartmut.peters@bigpond.com Bensville,Empire Bay Copa, Macs
Michael Gentle 0423540605 mgentle@stedwards.nsw.edu.au anywhere on the Central Coast from Woy Woy to the Entrance
John Stout 0417677578 Terrigal Wamberal Foresters Beach Matcham Holgate
John Robertson 0409 512200 jdrobbo46@gmail.com Wyong Toukley to Avoca and west to Matcham Holgate

 

 

Our web-site is proudly supported by DEVOUTPRO.COM - specialists in Wordpress management, hosting and support