If you are interested in beekeeping, please come to a meeting.

Contact us

For any further enquiries, please drop us an email:

President – Len Verrenkamp

Secretary – Max Rae

Treasurer – Ray Isaacs

ABACC 2017/2018 season Swarm collector list
Name Contact number Email Collection area & Postcode
Hart Peters 0417674687 hartmut.peters@bigpond.com Bensville, Empire Bay
Barry Eslick 0414769337 gipsyrobaz@hotmail.com The Entrance, Bateau Bay
James Mahoney 0409993639 jamesmahoney51@hotmail.com All Areas Central Coast
Rodger Dixon 0415079406 43551373 rogelle9@tpg.com.au Wyong, Dooralong Valley, Yarramlong Valley
Richard Reilly 0428 454500 richard.reilly27@gmail.com All Areas Central Coast
Edward Simon 0413489898 edwardsimon@bigpond.com Gosford & Wyong 2250/2251
Max Rae 0424168590 mx_rae@yahoo.com.au Matcham, Erina, Green Point, 2250
Maria Glabus 0432683734 marija.glabus68@icloud.com Toukley & Swansea
Brian Sawyer 0418965630 basawyer@bluecork.com Erina Killcare MacMasters beach Kincumber Avoca Copacabana 2250 2251
Ray Isaacs 0433393901 rwji@bigpond.com  Saratoga/Davistown/Kincumber
Don Suthers 43551101 dgsuthers@activ8.net.au Wyong The Entrance 2259
Johan DeKock 042 33999 567 jdekock1@bigpond.com Holgate Erina Wamberal Terrigal
Bridget Gibbins 0416 393294 b_speller@hotmail.com Terrigal, Erina, Erina heights, Wamberal,2260
Ray Sanna 0404221783 raysanna@hotmail.com      Wyong & Gosford 2251 2250
Matt Weight 0419617192 mm.computingservices@gmail.com Gosford Lisarow Ourimbah Somersby Tuggerah Terrigal and surrounding areas (within 15kms, 2250)
Tony Clark 0419214179 tclark@multiforte.com.au Lisarow, Tumbi,Wamberal. 2250
Karen Sutton-Ward 0430171377 karensw66@gmail.com Wyong – Gosford
Peter Clark 0408675367 Jackie.clarke6@bigpond.com Woy Woy, Gosford, Kariong, Somersby areas and in between
Stewart Suesse 0412704167 suesse@aapt.net.au Ourimbah to Wyong 2261
Peter Annabel 0413331544 peter.honey58@gmail.com Coast from Toukley to Terrigal
Edward Simon 0413 48 98 98 edwardsimon@bigpond.com Ourimbah, Lisarow, Tuggerah, Mardi, Wyong, Wyoming, Shelly Beach, Killarney Vale, Berkley Vale
Helen Borrowdale 0431568812 hborrowdale@exemail.com.au Kulnura, Mangrove, Somersby, Yarramalong, Wyong. 2250
Chris Gore 0413363194 chriskareng@yahoo.com.au Somersby, Kariong,Peats Ridge and surrounding areas 2250
Mark Eder 0409902810  43561885 onthemark99@gmail.com Gosford  Wyong Mangrove mountain Kulnura Yaramalong anywhere in between Will do in walls
John Holland 0407061935 johnholland369@optusnet.com.au Bateau Bay, Tumbi Umbi, Killarney Vale, Long Jetty, The Entrance, Berkeley Vale Chittaway (all of 2261 postcode).
Elisabeth Blik 0457 121 707 ejblik@gmail.com Terrigal, Erina, Nth Avoca, Wamberal
Gina Mitchell 0406320320   0414987526 mymoonthyme@gmail.com Pearl Beach,Umina,Woy Woy,Pretty Beach, Killcare
Dean Pinsak 0452221784 deanpinsak@yahoo.com.au Terrigal, Forresters, Wamberal,Bateau Bay
Hao Jiang 0416187362 Woy Woy
Jim Mitchell 0418864265 familymitch@optusnet.com.au Kariong to Woy Woy
Joe Bauer 43621594 All Areas Central Coast
Achim Drescher 0418224196 achim.drescher@gmail.com Brooklyn to Hornsby
Ron Collins 0417230898 rfcollins@gmail.com Kulnura,  2250
Mick Gentle 0423540605 mgentlehaveneducation.nsw.edu.au Woy Woy to Wyong, MacMasters beach
Yves Martin 0419361908 ymartin.pstt@gmail.com Wyee Point, Wyee 2259
Eddy Lim 0412254697 eddielim@lifeauto.com.au Gosford 2250
John Stout O417 677 578 stout@wamberal.com.au Matcham Wamberal
Robert Harvey 43417009 fame_001@yahoo.com Umina